2025 Travel Coaches

Age Year Coach  Contact
Under 9 Boys 2016 Lindsey Lopresto lindseylopresto22@gmail.com
Under 10 Boys 2015 Arian Halanjaku arianhallanjaku@gmail.com
Under 10 Boys 2015 Chris Sheldon shel3418@hotmail.com
Under 11 Boys 2014 Emerson Smith oppie009@hotmail.com
Under 11 Boys 2014 Ben McGreevy megandbenmcgreevy@gmail.com
Under 12 Boys 2013 Jason Rider jason.rider@gm.com
Under 12 Boys 2013 Louis Rufo lrufo1@gmail.com
Under 13 Boys 2012 Jeremy Robison robisonjer@gmail.com
Under 13 Boys 2012 Paul Perry perrypaul00@gmail.com
Under 14 Boys 2011 Chris Ignatius ignatiuc@msn.com
Under 14 Boys 2011 John Glose jglose@e2ccb.org
Under 15 Boys 2010 Nate Hartke nate@stjohnop.com
Under 16 Boys 2009 Tony Franjoine tonyjr@stohlenvironmental.com
Under 16 Boys 2009 Jon Sullivan jonnysull@gmail.com
Under 17 Boys 2008 Scott Baun sbaun40@yahoo.com
Under 19 Boys 2006/2007 Mike Schermerhorn/Greg Wollen mschermerhorn79@yahoo.com
Under 9 Girls 2016 Gabby Calandra gabriellecalandra99@gmail.com
Under 10 Girls 2015 Al Franjoine al.franjoine@nfindustrials.com
Under 10 Girls 2015 Tim Walsh twalsh63@gmail.com
Under 11 Girls 2014 Carly Lopresto ‘loprest2@my.canisius.edu’
Under 12 Girls 2013 Ani Walker awalker8919@gmail.com
Under 13 Girls 2012 Al Franjoine al.franjoine@nfindustrials.com
Under 14 Girls 2011 Hannah Woodrich hwoodrich16@gmail.com
Under 15 Girls 2010 Mike Ginnitti ginnitti@gmail.com
Under 16 Girls 2009 Jason Fabianski jdfab@live.com
Under 17 Girls 2008 Jeff Wiza j.wiza26@gmail.com
Under 19 Girls 2006/2007 TBA